New Mixtape Blaqbonez - "Last Time Under - The Prelude"

The mixtape contains 17 tracks, which looks promising with features from Glory Child, Kyle B and Jweezy.

  • Published:
Blaqbonez Last Time Under - The Prelude Mixtape play

Blaqbonez Last Time Under  - The Prelude Mixtape


Emerging fast rising rapper Blaqbonez drops project titled "Last Time Under - The Prelude" mixtape.

This is prior to his "A Day's Work" EP and pre-release of 'Wave boy' and 'Rambo' remix featuring Dremo and Vector off the tape.

"Last Time Under" is a 17-track body of work with two bonus tracks, and has cosigns from M.I, Illbliss, Terry Tha Rapman, Dremo, Ycee, among others.

The tape is a blend of new school Trap with real rap, which could earn him the title 'Leader Of the New school'.

Listen here.