Rapper Olamide Releases 3rd Studio Album ‘Baddest Guy Ever Liveth’

  • Published:
The album tracklist play The album tracklist

Indigenous rapper, Olamide, has released his third studio album titled “Baddest Guy Ever Liveth”. The album consists of 21 tracks, and features stellar appearances from Pheelz, Ice Prince, Endia, Phyno and Bez.

Olamide‘s had quite a big year this 2013. He’s sold out shows, toured a bit around the world and has managed to consistently have hit after hit after hit on constant rotation.

“Baddest Guy Ever Liveth” album is considered one of the most anticipated albums of this year. Expectations on the album are fever-pitch, with many already nominating it for the compilation of the year. Olamide too, has been building up the hype, with the release of some singles already rocking the airwaves.

Durosoke, Yemi My Love, and Turn Up, are already fan favourites, and there’s more to come.

What do you think?