Mavin Records Releases Track List For D'Prince Upcoming Album 'Frenzy'

  • Published:

From the Mavin Records stables comes the track list for D'Prince anticipated album 'Frenzy'.  The album which is due to be released on the 5th of November is a 25 track album which includes collaboration from well known stars including Choc city star, MI, Wizkid, Timaya, Wande Coal, Young breed  and Bracket. There are also contributions from crew members Dr. SID and Tiwa Savage. The album touches on a series of subjects from Love, good life and struggle.

Track 1 - Bad Girls.

Track 2 - Journey of a thousand miles Ft. Don-jazzy and Wande Coal.

Track 3 - Goody Bag.

Track 4 - Amina Ft. Dr Sid.

Track 5 - African Zumba.

Track 6 - Painting the Town Ft. Wizkid.

Track 7 - Carry It Up Ft. Timaya.

Track 8 - Believe.

Track 9 - Call Police.

Track 10 - Real G Ft. MI.

Track 11 - Overdose And Jonzing Ft Yung Breed.

Track 12 - Shower.

Track 13 - Ife Ft. Tiwa Savage.

Track 14 - Be Myself.

Track 15 - Because Of Love Ft. Bracket.

Track 16 - Get Some.

Track 17 - Ojoro Ft. Wande Coal.

Track 18 - No More Sleeping On 'Em Ft. Wizkid.

Track 19 - Chant.

Track 20 - Thank You.

Track 21 Skit.


Track 22 - L.O.V.E YOU ft Wande Coal

Track 23 - TORTOISE ft Wande Coal, Sinzu , General Pype ,Eva & Ice Prince

Track 24 - Banana (Remix)

Track 25 - Mr World Critic Skit.

All track are produced by Don Jazzy himself  with input on several tracks  from producers like BabyFresh and AltimsBeats for Mavin Records, Aonebeats of Maybach Music Group, Spellz and  Joshbeatz.

Do you ever witness anything interesting or exciting? Just take out your phone and send us the exclusive pictures or video and we will pay you cash. More information here or just e-mail to or What's App to 09098947580. Please include what, who, when, where, why.